All Chapters & Divisions

Two young members wearing sleepshades play goal ball. One reaches out to stop the ball from crossing into the goal.

All Chapters & Divisions

Johnson-Wyandotte County Chapter

The Johnson-Wyandotte County chapter meets the second Friday of the month from 5:00-8:00 PM. It is a hybrid meeting. 


LOCATION: Denny’s restaurant 10480 Metcalf avenue at 5:00 for dinner and social time. 
TIME: 6:30 PM FORMAL MEETING with other members calling in.
Please call the President for the hybrid information.



Susie Stanzel
(913) 339-9114

Other Officers:

Vice-President: Michael Nava
Secretary: Jody Mulik
Treasurer: Don Mulik


Read More

Jayhawk Chapter

The Jayhawk chapter meets the second Monday of the month at 4:00 PM. We meet via teleconference until further notice.

President Renee Morgan
(785) 424-4734

Vice president Cheryl Miller

Secretary: Lenita Richardson

Treasurer Brendy Latare

Read More

North-Central Chapter

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month. For more information contact the Chapter President. 

President; Margaret Finger

Other Officers:
Vice President; Anna Hindman
Secretary; Sharon Luka
Treasurer; Tom Basgall

Read More

South-central Chapter

Location: Envision Board Room 2301 S. WaterWichita, KS 67213
Date: 2nd Wednesday of the month br />Time: 6:00-8:00 PM

President Emily Schlenker
(316) 644-4227

Other Officers:
Vice President; Rashunda Holt
Secretary; Mika Pyykhala
Treasurer; Tom Page

Read More

Communities of Faith Division

Meets the 1st Thursday of the month. For more information contact the Division President.

Division President: Tom Anderson
(303) 842-9661

Other Officers:
Vice President; Cheryl Miller
Secretary/Treasurer; Donna Wood

Read More

Seniors Division

Meets the 4th Tuesday of the month. For more information contact the Division President.

Division President: Dianne Hemphill
(316) 201-1323

Other Officers:
Vice President; Susie Stanzel
Secretary; Tom Anderson
Treasurer; Rob Tabor

Read More